International Premier Tennis League



International Premier Tennis League (IPTL)

The IPTL was launched as a new team tennis competition featuring the best players, current and former ATP and WTA players, across four countries (UAE, Singapore, Philippines, India) in 2014.

MMC Sportz was responsible for developing the league format and commercial program on all levels and directly implementing and managing all operations (productions, branding, broadcasting, staffing, venue management, hospitality, ticketing, logistics, etc.) to deliver the league across all four host cities (Dubai, Singapore, Manila, Delhi) from 2012 to 2014.

MMC Sportz was also the driver behind the creation of the Manila Mavericks franchise in the Philippines and the marketing of the Dubai Royals during the inaugural season.

*all images are provided by MMC Sportz